Ladies Committee 2021



Ladies Committee 2021

Lady Captain:                                   Janet Cogley                   

Secretary/Treasurer:                        Frances Silke

Junior Girls Captain:                       Tilly Smyth       

Committee:    Eileen Connolly, Emily Donohue, Helen Egan, Fiona Flanagan, Miriam Hogan, Mary Kinsella,  Eileen O’Neill-Magner,  Richelle O’Neill.


Sub Committees:

Competitions:            Richelle O’Neill (Secretary), Miriam Hogan, Emily Donohue

Handicaps:                 Helen Egan, Richelle O'Neill

Opens:                        Helen Egan, Fiona Flanagan and Miriam Hogan

Social:                         Mary Kinsella (Secretary) Miriam Hogan

Juniors:                      Eileen O’Neill-Magner, Mary Kinsella, Fiona Flanagan

PRO:                           Eileen Connolly

Team Co-Ordinator: Fiona Flanagan


Presentations: Will be announced in advance

Meetings of Ladies Committee:

April to September

-Third Monday of each month.

October to Easter - Third Wednesday of each month