Men's Committee 2018

Mens Committee 2018

Missing from the photo are Declan Farrell and John Carmody

Photo Courtesy of Benny Molloy.

Captain:  Brian Gunning   Captain – Elect:  Pat A Corcoran   Secretary / Treasurer: Kevin Coughlan

 Junior Captain:  Calum Bergin

Committee: Brian Bourke, Michael Bryant, John Carmody, Paul Condron, Tom Daly, Declan Farrell, Tom Fox, Tim Guiney, Michael Lennon, John Leogue,  Liam McCormack.   Sub Committees: Club Competitions:  Tom Fox (Secretary), Brian Bourke, John Carmody, Paul Condron, Tom Daly,  Brian Gunning, Declan Farrell, Pat A Corcoran, Michael Lennon, John Leogue, Liam McCormack, Declan McDonnell.

Open Competitions & Junior Scratch Cup: Michael Bryant (Secretary), Paul Condron, Pat A Corcoran, Brian Gunning

Open Mondays 

Michael Bryant (Secretary), Tim Guiney, Tony Flanagan, Ger Flanagan, Benny Molloy.

Junior Golf: Tim Guiney (Secretary),  John Hopkins, Willie O’Grady, Seamus Dolan.

Handicaps: John Carmody (Secretary), Declan Farrell, Liam McCormack.   Membership: Kevin Coughlan (Secretary) Brian Gunning Pat A Corcoran. 

P.R.O.:  Tom Daly

Teams Co-ordinator  Declan Farrell.

Club Match-play: Liam McCormack

Central Towns Trophy:  Pat A Corcoran   Meeting of Men's Committee:

April to September Second Monday of each month.

October to Easter - Second Wednesday of each month.