Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /usr/local/pem/vhosts/104182/webspace/httpdocs/includes/ on line 345 Mens Committee 2017 | Tullamore Golf Club

You are hereMens Committee 2017

Mens Committee 2017



Captain:  Tony Flanagan
Captain – Elect:  Brian Gunning
Secretary / Treasurer: 
Declan Farrell

Michael Bryant, John Carmody, Paul Condron, Kevin Coughlan, Tom Daly, Ger Flanagan, Tom Fox, Liam Hoctor, Liam McCormack, Benny Molloy, Paul Wrafter
Sub Committees:
Club and Monday Open Competitions:

Ger Flanagan (Secretary), Michael Bryant, John Carmody, Paul Condron, Kevin Coughlan, Ruadhri Clarke, Tom Daly, Martin Darcy, Kevin Doheny, Joe Feely, Tony Flanagan, Tom Fox, Brian Gunning, Liam McCormack, Declan McDonnell, Benny Molloy
Open Competitions & Junior Scratch Cup:

Michael Bryant (Secretary), Paul Condron, Tony Flanagan, Brian Gunning
Junior Golf:
Tom Fox (Secretary), Joe Feely, Tim Guiney, John Hopkins, Willie O’Grady,
Paul Wrafter (Secretary), John Carmody, Liam Hoctor
Declan Farrell (Secretary), Tony Flanagan, Brian Gunning
Benny Molloy
Teams Co-ordinator
Liam Hoctor
Central Towns Trophy:
Brian Gunning
Junior Captain:
Ryan Sheerin

Meeting of Men's Committee:

April to September Second Monday of each month.

October to Easter - Second Wednesday of each month.